Shameless hustle for votes!

I’ll make this brief. If you have been enjoying my blog, I would be honored if you could head over to Expatblogs.com (here’s a link) and add a comment to that effect. This will help me get the word out about my blog, and give me even more incentive to get out there and find more and interesting things to do, even when it’s cold as a brass toilet seat outside. đŸ™‚

While you’re there, you might even get inspired to read other blogs, or start your own. If you do, let me know what you find interesting!

Thanks so much!

5 thoughts on “Shameless hustle for votes!

  1. I went to the link, saw your blog, but couldn’t leave a comment. I then went to the list of blogs, and couldn’t even find Finland…what’s going on?

    Like

Leave a Reply

